KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NAMRUP

TENTATIVE EXAM – SCHEDULE FOR THE SESSION 2018 -19

 

 

NAME OF EXAM

MONTH

DAY

DATE

PTM Held (Tentative Date)

1st Monthly Test

April

Saturday

28-04-2018 onwards

20-04-2018 (Fri)

08-05-2018 (Tue) 

2nd Monthly Test

July

Tuesday

17-07-2018 onwards

04-07-2018 (Wed) 

PT - 1

August

Saturday

04-08-2018 onwards

28-08-2018 (Tue)

3rd Monthly Test

September

Tuesday

25-09-2018 onwards

 15-09-2018 (Sat)

Half Yearly & PT - 2(for classes IX & X)

October

Monday

01-10-2018 onwards

25-10-2018 (Wed)

4th Monthly Test

November

Monday

26-11-2018 onwards

 12-11-2018 (Mon)

5th Monthly Test & Pre - Board 1

December

Monday

17-12-2018 onwards

15-12-2018 (Sat)

15-01-2019 (Tue)

Pre - Board 2 & PT - 2(for classes III- VIII & XI)

January

Tuesday

17-01-2019 onwards

02-02-2019 (Sat)

16-02-2018 (Sat)

Session Ending & Board Exam

March

Saturday

02-03-2019 onwards